We are always happy to assist you,

Please contact the relevant branches based on your location or submit an enquiry using the enquiry form.

Enquiry Form:

Your Name
Mobile Number
Message

MUMBAI [H.O.] – Lloyd’s Agents

Arjun Shinde – Branch Manager
C-204, Remi Bizcourt, Veera Desai Road,
Andheri West, Mumbai 400053 – India
Telephone: +91 22 66892100
Mobile: +91 8879785451
Email : arjun.s@wilsur.com
mumbai@wilsur.com

KOLKATA – Lloyd’s Agents

Sushanto Mukherjee – Branch In Charge
Unit# 806, 8th Floor,
Diamond Prestige,
41A, A.J.C.Bose Road,
Kolkata 700 017
Telephone : 033 2217/6568/5800
Mobile : +91 98319 19151
Email : kolkata@wilsur.com

*Paradip Contact to Kolkata.

CHENNAI – Lloyd’s Agents

S. Venkatakrishanan – Branch In charge
739, Anna Salai
TMB Mansion,3rd Floor
Chennai 600 002
Telephone: +91 44 28522811
Mobile: +9941019443
Email:  chennai@wilsur.com

DELHI – Lloyd’s Agents

Khem Prasad – Branch In Charge
Unit no. 508 & 509,
5th Floor, Suneja Tower II,
District centre, Janakpuri,
New Delhi – 110058
Telephone : +91 11 47061991
Mobile: +91 72900 40171
Email : delhi@wilsur.com

VISAKHAPATNAM – Lloyd’s Agents

Manish Chandra – Branch In charge
Door No. 28 – 21 – 1/T/1,
Classic Complex, 3rd Floor
Prakasa Rao Peta,
Near Jagadamba Junction,
Dabagardens,
Visakhapatnam – 530 020 (AP.)- INDIA
Telephone : +91 891 2725611/891 2725655
Mobile : +91 99498 96062;
Email: vizag@wilsur.com

KANDLA – Lloyd’s Agents

Chaitanya Bhawik – Branch Manager
Golden Arcade, 2nd Floor, Office No:209,
Plot No:141-142, Sector – 8,
Kandla- 370 201,
Gujarat, India
Telephone : 0091 2836 647764,
Mobile : + 91 – 9924799400
Email: chaitanya.b@wilsur.com
kandla@wilsur.com

NEPAL – Lloyd’s Agents

Jolly Targain – Branch Manager
P.O. Box 21062
Baluwartar, Kathmandu
Nepal
Telephone : 00977-1-4422944
Mobile : 00977-9841 276969
Email : jolly.t@wilsur.com
Kathmandu@wilsur.com

BANGALORE – Lloyd’s Sub-Agents

Pookalimanian M. – Branch In charge.
No.877, 14th Cross,
Indira Nagar 2nd Stage,
Bangalore – 560 038
Telephone: +91 80 25264996
Mobile: +91 99651 14405
Email: bangalore@wilsur.com

VERAVAL – Lloyd’s Sub-Agents

Govind Makwana – Branch Manager
“Krishna Nivas”
Block no. 23,
Near Sanskar school,
Vrindavan Society,
Bhalka, Veraval, Dist: Gir Somnath
Veraval – 362268
Telephone: +91 2876 241093
Mobile: +91 98253 75811
Email govind.m@wilsur.com
Veraval@wilsur.com

KAKINADA – Lloyd’s Sub-Agents

Pinisetti China Muramallayya – Branch Manager
16-23-2A, Near Dairy Farm Centre
Sambhamurthy Nagar
Kakinada – 533 001
Telephone : +91 884 2366877
Mobile: +91 98480 97220
Email : murali.p@wilsur.com
kakinada@wilsur.com

GOA – Lloyd’s Sub-Agents

Gautam Das – Branch In charge.
14/182 (10), First Floor,
Dourado Bldg, D.D.Road,
Vasco Da Gama, Goa.
P.O. 403802
Telephone : 0832 2501114
Mobile: 93590 98426
E-mail:goa@wilsur.com

Registered Office: #10, Damu Nagar, Coimbatore 641 045, Tamilnadu, India.