We are always happy to assist you,

Please contact the relevant branches based on your location or submit an enquiry using the enquiry form.

Enquiry Form:

Your Name
Mobile Number
Message

MUMBAI [H.O.] – Lloyd’s Agents

B.B. Rai – Survey Manager
C-204, Remi Bizcourt, Veera Desai Road,
Andheri West, Mumbai 400053 – India
Telephone: +91 22 66892100
Mobile: +91 8879785457
Email : rai.b@wilsur.com
mumbai@wilsur.com

KOLKATA – Lloyd’s Agents

K.S.Maitra – Branch Manager
Unit# 806, 8th Floor,
Diamond Prestige,
41A, A.J.C.Bose Road,
Kolkata 700 017
Telephone : 033 2217/6568/5800
Mobile : +91 9831078313
Email : maitra@wilsur.com
kolkata@wilsur.com

*Paradip Contact to Kolkata.

CHENNAI – Lloyd’s Agents

S. Senthilkumar – Branch Manager
739, Anna Salai
TMB Mansion,3rd Floor
Chennai 600 002
Telephone: +91 44 28522811
Mobile: +9841074535
Email:  senthil.k@wilsur.com
chennai@wilsur.com

DELHI – Lloyd’s Agents

Kalyan Jha – Branch Manager
Unit no. 508 & 509,
5th Floor, Suneja Tower II,
District centre, Janakpuri,
New Delhi – 110058
Telephone : +91 11 47061991
Mobile: +91 7290040170
Email : kalyan.j@wilsur.com
delhi@wilsur.com

VISAKHAPATNAM – Lloyd’s Agents

Prasad Rao – Branch Manager
Dr. No. 30-15-190, 4-B 1, Fourth Floor
Founta Plaza, Dabagardens,
Visakhapatnam – 530020
Telephone : +91 891 2725655/611
Mobile : +91 99498 96062.
Email: prasad.r@wilsur.com
vizag@wilsur.com

KANDLA – Lloyd’s Agents

Chaitanya Bhawik – Branch Manager
Golden Arcade, 2nd Floor, Office No:209,
Plot No:141-142, Sector – 8,
Kandla- 370 201,
Gujarat, India
Telephone : 0091 2836 647764,
Mobile : + 91 – 9924799400
Email: chaitanya.b@wilsur.com
kandla@wilsur.com

NEPAL – Lloyd’s Agents

Jolly Targain – Branch Manager
P.O. Box 21062
Baluwartar, Kathmandu
Nepal
Telephone : 00977-1-4422944
Mobile : 00977-9841 276969
Email : jolly.t@wilsur.com
Kathmandu@wilsur.com

BANGALORE – Lloyd’s Sub-Agents

Deepak S – Branch In charge.
No.877, 14th Cross,
Indira Nagar 2nd Stage,
Bangalore – 560 038
Telephone: +91 80 25264996
Mobile: +91 78998 92003
Email: deepak.s@wilsur.com
bangalore@wilsur.com

VERAVAL – Lloyd’s Sub-Agents

Govind Makwana – Branch Manager
Plot no. 14, Chaudhary Bunglows,
Opp. Cham Trading Organisation,
GIDC Estate,
Veraval – 362 269
Telephone: +91 2876 231093
Mobile: +91 98253 75811
Email govind.m@wilsur.com
Veraval@wilsur.com

KAKINADA – Lloyd’s Sub-Agents

Murali Pinisetti – Branch Manager
16-23-2A, Near Dairy Farm Centre
Sambhamurthy Nagar
Kakinada – 533 001
Telephone : +91 884 2366877
Mobile: +91 98480 97220
Email : murali.p@wilsur.com
kakinada@wilsur.com

GOA – Lloyd’s Sub-Agents

Manisha Pirankar – Branch In charge.
14/182 (10), First Floor,
Dourado Bldg, D.D.Road,
Vasco Da Gama, Goa.
P.O. 403802
Telephone : 0832 2501114
Mobile: 9923162604
E-mail:goa@wilsur.com

Registered Office: #10, Damu Nagar, Coimbatore 641 045, Tamilnadu, India.